Wednesday, June 01, 2005

june 05

my treasure trove. find out what makes me rich aside from mom and dad.


this man has been a special part of my life for more than three years now (counting also the year when we were still getting to know each other). the great thing about our relationship does not only count the love we have for each other but also the profound friendship we share. how lucky have i gotten to have a man i love and my bestfriend all in one?

i definitely miss my tropa! they are the best barkada in the world. the top picture... that's agnes, me and besh. agnes is the baby of the tropa. why? well just because. :D besh is, well, my bestfriend! she's one of the persons who means the world to me. i love her so much. the girl i am with at the left-below picture is myx. she's the brains of the tropa! in fact, she graduated as veledictorian of the batch. she now studies in up diliman and because i am just a few minutes away from her, we get to have lunch every now and then! at the center is a picture of mon and besh. they have been together for like foooorrreever. no one has and can ever break them apart. mon is the clown of the tropa, and of course, our only man! haha. next to it is a picture of me and spice. you would never have a dull moment with her because she will always entertain you with her kwentos. and why call her spice? because i'm her sugar! hahaha. i love you, guys! Posted by Hello

kuya's getting married already next year! he is an epitome of a perfect gentleman. ate merryl is really lucky! ate ne is like my sister. we always hang out together. she's always there for me whenever i need someone to save my neck. donsky on the other hand is like my kabarkada. we are of the same age that's why we can easily relate to each other. he is my ever loving chaperone! haha! love you also, guys! Posted by Hello

KATKAT! isn't she adorable??? she's my cousin and at the same time my inaanak. she always makes my day. Posted by Hello

sheeennny. we have known each other since birth. among my friends, she is the only one who really knows me inside and out. we have a lot in common that we consider each other as "sister soulmates". aside from besh, she is also my bestfriend. am i so lucky? luvyah also shen! Posted by Hello

meet ina and kuya. ina knows me completely for i always rant to her whatever happens to my day. if she's not my sister, i'd also consider her as my bestfriend. i'm so happy now that we already share a room! :D kuya is younger than me, but i call him as such because he seems to be the kuya i have always longed for yet i never get to have. i would never replace these two persons if i were asked to. i am so lucky to have them! Posted by Hello

0 comments

June 07, 2005

4:25 PM

i just took a bath and finally, my brain's starting to get out of its dead zone. i woke up early this morning with the conviction that i will do my taebo, but as usual, i didn't. i just ate my breakfast and teased my sister of going to school while i have the whole day by myself at home. as soon as she left, i plopped myself on the bed and finished reading Mike Gayle's My Legendary Girlfriend (moderately nice, but the turn of events wasn't laid very well). after finishing the novel (and seeing that my parents already went off for work), i rushed to my parents room where this magical personal computer rests. i disturbed its quiet sleep and have never allowed it to slack off until this very moment. poor computer. you might be so fed up with me already.
this is what i hate when nothing takes charge of my time (no freakin' paper, no freakin' math quiz, no freakin' report). but i don't mean i want those time-killing, suffocating schoolwork (who'd want it badly anyway?). it's just that i really find it hard controlling my time. i want to do a lot of things and i have so many plans, but only a few seems to get done. maybe because it has something to do with my perfectionistic attitude. i take too much time doing something because i want it to be genuinely the best (like i take too much time blogging and making testimonials for my friends at friendster!), however, some things i have to attend to never gets the chance to churn out even a one percent result. i like filling my organizer with a day to day schedule, but never in my whole life was i able to really follow it. i guess i have to work on that, huh? maybe having a routine would do me good.
these are the stuff i wanna finish, but i haven't started yet:
*finish the Harry Potter series before HP6 gets out (i have never been a fan of HP, but for the sake of reading, i know it won't do me any harm)
*finish all the Luanne Rice's novels we have here at home
*finish Nicholas Spark's The Rescue
*finish all the novels i bought at Booksale
whoa, there's so much to read!
*submit an article to Koinonia (because i have long promised tita belle i will submit one)
*submit an article to the Youngblood section the Inquirer
now where should i start?

0 comments

1:39 PM

ive been infront of the pc the whole morning. im too lazy to write now.

0 comments