Thursday, November 18, 2004

November 04

November 19, 2004

8:27 PM

Our yearbook is the best! Just wanna share. =D

0 comments

November 16, 2004

9:30 AM

la akong ginawa the whole weekend! waaah...
i can't concentrate on doing anything right now...
kung ano-ano-ano-ano pumapasok sa isip ko...
heeeelp...=/

0 comments

November 08, 2004

8:36 PM

3 hours and 20 more minutes to go...
and it's my bday already!! yahoo!
i really got touched by some people who greeted me already in advance.. like, Chesca (my elementary bestfriend!), Rhea (my super namimiss na bestfriend ko rin, back naman in HS, Jas (thanks thanks jas jas) and JC (oh well he greeted me anyway, so thanks.. hehe..).
i really don't know what my plans are for tom.. we might meet.. we really want to, if fate permits..ü
im so glad open na yung LRT3 up to Recto.. haha! i tried it a while ago. bumaba ako sa Recto, searched for LRT1 for like 10 mins.. rode LRT1 and the BEST part here is from Recto, 2 stations away lang from Central.. where Mapua is.. hehe.. So in short, we met a while ago.. mga 30 mins lang siguro kasi 3 may class na siya.. then i rode the LRT1 again and dropped off at Edsa Taft station.. then rode a jeep, baba sa Severina... rode the trike.. and haha! im home!
i guess that's God's bday gift for me.. hehe.=p
THANK YOU God for a wonderful, colorful and splendid 17 years you have given me..ü

0 comments

Friday, October 01, 2004

October 04

October 29, 2004

10:03 PM

10:15 pm. i know it's too late to brainstorm for anything to do, pero i really wanna do something... im boooored...
magbabasa na lang ako.
sHoUtOuTs! "Ü"
Shen: miss u, luvyah! =D
Hun: Hope you're ok na with school. Im just here, like you have always been there for me. ;'D
Meow: What's up with u meow? I super miss u!!
Spice: When is he leaving? ='c Kaya mo yan spice... Luvyah...
GOD: THANKS FOR EVERYTHING. I LOVE U.

0 comments

1:45 PM

hey jas.. i miss you!
wala lang, i'm bored. ate ne is planning to go here later.. iris is going as well. it has been a long time since i have last been with iris... it has been like, years.. pero kapitbahay ko lang siya!
anyway, i have enrolled already for the second sem. my sched's still the same (that's a good thing!!). i got chem for my natsci kasi sabi nila A-ble daw ang chem. Chem was actually one of my most dreaded science subjects back in HS, but then I'd rather take it than Zoology and Botany! (saka i have LOTS of friends to tutor me if Chem would drive me nuts! hehe!) God, I remember my Medsci days! Maybe if I weren't in the Medsci group, I have faired higher grades. Nag Physci nalang sana ko.. O di by now, I know how to make a Flash Presentation na. Pero ok lang din kahit nag Medsci ako kasi it was there rin naman where I have found real and strong friendships.=) I'm not really for SCIENCE lang talaga. Thank God I didn't pursue Med!
I got my class cards narin. I got Satisfactory in my Basic subjects which are English and Math. I got B in my regular subjects except for PHYSICS! Bwiset talaga na Physics yan, wala akong natutunan! I did not get a B (coz if I did, that's totally a dream) but a C. It was fine with me kasi ang hirap naman talaga! di kasi kami tinuruan ng concepts sa Physics ni J.Flo nung 4th yr eh! she made us think that Physics is Applied Math. wala akong natutunang concepts. bad, bad, bad.
my mom and I, together with Ina and Jules, were in Bene yesterday to get Ina and Jules' report cards. damn their good! si jules naka-gold card, tapos si ina bronze! suwerte nila kasi lahat ng teachers na magagaling, teachers nila! buti wala silang NON for Math!! lucky lucky them! then we went to ATC after the PTC. we ate in Pizza Hut. sarap ng roast beef pizza! yum! (ok, nagmamadali na ako..)
i hope besh would sleep here this weekend. plano niya eh. sana talaga! gotta go for now. byie!!=)

0 comments

October 26, 2004

6:58 PM

As I rest against this cold hard wall, will you pass me by?
Will you criticize me as I sit and cry?
I had fought so hard and thought that all my battles had been
won
Only to find the war had just begun
Is He not strong enough?
Is He not pure enough?
To break me, pour me out and start again?
Is He not brave enough?
To take one chance with me
Please can I have one chance to start again
Will my weakness fall and now make me suffer for a lifetime?
Is there any way to be made whole again
If I be renewed and find forgiveness by the strength I've never
had
Will my scars forever ruin all God's plans?
Is He not strong enough?
Is He not pure enough?
To break me, pour me out and start again?
Is He not brave enough?
To take one chance with me
Please can I have one chance to start again
He took my life into his hands
And turned it all around
In my most desperate circumstance, is where I'm finally found
That You are strong enough
That You are pure enough
To break me, pour me out and start again
That You are brave enough
To take one chance on me,
Oh thank You for my chance to start again


strong enough... Posted by Hello

0 comments

October 25, 2004

1:27 PM

hate it!! i was writing a while ago, biglang nag-back! yan tuloy! ulit na naman!!
shen's debut was really fun!! grabe, if you want to get an events coordinator, i assure that you won't get disappointed if you choose That Wonderful Day. astig, i swear.
everything went out smoothly. (except for my hair? grr, di kasi bagay sa'kin nakataas eh) basta we had so much fun. ok din yung performance namin!!ü
wilbert and i are ok na. kinalimutan na namin yung issue which i was blurting about in my previous entry. darn, i miss his hug... he was so sweet pa. before i left, he gave me this pink flower which he got from God-knows-where. he also gave me yung ruffles-ruffles na ginamit niya noong dance. and God, i miss his eyes when he stares...
sayang nga lang ang aga ko umuwi... i wanted to bond with them pa! sana makapunta sila sa bday ko on the 14th.ü actually i really wanna make kwento and all, pero im running out of time. next time na lang.ü
again, HAPPY BDAY shen!! =D

0 comments

October 23, 2004

9:45 AM

my head is starting to ache! i slept at around 3. wilbert and i had a fight... fight nga ba yun? hindi naman.
we were supposed to talk at around 10:30. tapos hindi ko siya ma-contact. nainis ako and went off to sleep. then i woke up... i saw that he left me with 2 messages. kino-contact daw niya ako. so i called him up.
as if some demonic forces took over me, i started to be cold to him. ewan ko, basta bigla na lang akong nabadtrip. grrr... hanggang sa napunta na naman yung usapan kay "u-know-who"... and everything just got worse. pati siya naiinis na.
he told me na wag daw ako worry ng worry kasi nakakapikon daw. e sa nakaka-worry eh, mapipigilan ko ba yun? im trying damn hard to move on and forget what HE DID. im trying... im trying, and trying... so don't get me wrong. madali lang mainis at sabihan ang isang tao, pero MAHIRAP kalimutan yung lintik na sakit na dinulot sa'yo.
it's not easy getting over hell, trust me. ayokong iparamdam sa'yo, or else i'd bet for a million bucks that you'd be taking back everything you say.

0 comments

October 22, 2004

9:02 PM

i have been literally in front of the pc for 9 seemingly quick hours... i've been busy reformatting this blog, trying to figure out HTML crap... my eyes feel are sore...
i still don't know how to post pictures using hello! waah! if some kind soul knows how, please help me.
anyhow, having been able to figure out some of those HTML crap is certainly an achievement! HOORAH to me!=)

0 comments

7:28 PM

haha! im back, and my blog just have some refurnishing!=)
it's our sembreak right now. let me update you with what have happened with me recently...
10.11.2004
1:45 pm
Just had my finals in Physics a while ago. It was moderately easy.ü 50 items, 2 points each, multiple choice, PLUS 5 points if you could write a good joke. I am not kidding! San ka pa. Hehe. I hope to get a C+ or a B (you wish) in Physics. Or an A? (NO WAAAAY.)
I got off from school early. 8:45 paalis na ‘ko. Nasa Bicutan na ko ng 10 when my mind started to decide to eat KFC Chicken Fillet combo meal for lunch. (I know. Am supposed to be in a diet, but I still can’t) Grabe, the whole time that I was in the bus, nagtatalo lang isip ko kung kakain pa ako o hindi.
Kaso napagastos pa ko lalo! I bought 2 booklets (How to study effectively... & A Healing Place in A Hurting World), a rosary guide, and a Meg Magazine (kasi it has some tips para daw mawala yung puson!) 100+ na lang natitira sa pera ko! Pero magagamit ko naman kasi yung mga yun. I’ll consider it as my sem break gift (haha, what the..?!)
Anyweiz, mag tu-two na, ‘di parin ako nag-aaral! Dapat 5 tapos na ko sa Math para the rest of the night is for Fil (Oh God, I really have no idea how to study for Fil)
Sige na... Later.
4:16 pm
SHIT! Not yet even halfway of Math! I slept for, like, an hour. Waaahhh...
4:53 pm
Anong oras kaya ko matatapos? Feeling ko 8 pa... Sinasagutan ko lahat ng exercises sa Appendix B...
5:04 pm
Should I eat dinner pa? I’m not planning to sleep tonight, so should I? I have to pray the rosary at 6... Ate Ne is suffering from a heartache right now, na tingin ko, is a BIG waste of time. That guy is not worth a tear at all!
5:34 pm
Si Ate Cel ginawan ako ng ham sandwich! Sarap! Ano ba to, di ko masagutan tong Math ko!
10.09.2004
8:11 am
I’m studying already. I was planning not to sleep a while ago, pero grrr..… I fell asleep.. AGAIN! Sa bagay, I’m not a superwoman naman that I can afford not going to sleep for the whole weekend. Plan ko kasi wag talaga matulog eh, as in Friday-Sunday. Haaay.
I’m still at the 1st chapter of my Physics. Dapat matapos ko ‘to today, no matter what. Then I’ll study Math. Sa Monday na ‘ko magaaral ng Fil since I have a long day naman on Monday to study since isa lang test ko. Then, sa Tuesday na lang rin ‘yung English ko. Actually, ‘di nga kailangan magaral sa English eh! Essay writing, reading comprehension, context clues lang naman kasi, (Buti na lang basici ako. Grabe hirap ng regular and merit!)
Good Lord please help me not to fall asleep. I wonder how Ateneans are already doing right now.. Probably majority of them are more worried, since mas mabibigat load nila. I have to prepare myself for next sem since patayan na talaga doon.
I ate so much last night! Nag-earthquake nga rin pala. Wilbert got all frenzy about it.. Hehe. And then he started telling me yung feature sa Oprah kagabi (yes, my boyfriend’ DOES watch Oprah) It wa’s about Indian girls being forced into marriage kahit bata pa lang sila, like 12 or 13. Tapos sila pa mamaanhikan ah! ‘Pag ayaw ng guy yung gift nila, gagawin silang outcast or yung mom nila! Tapos yung mga girls na nabuntis na at a very tender age, considered din as an outcast, kasi most of them excrete through the holes in their external genitalia (got to be scientific here. hehe)
Kawawa nga namang mga babae. Mga lalaki talaga. I hate it when people are so sexist. Hindi ba dapat equal lang ang lahat? Duh.
Then Wilbert suddenly said stuff about being selfless and all that. I was so amazed that I fell asleep. Hehe. My hunnie is such an angel.
Anyway, so much of this. My tummy’s growling already (again).
9:44 am’
Hate it when my mom is suspicious. Kaya ako ganito eh. I got her suspicious attitude, if there’s such a thing. Bwiset.
9:47 am
I’m not going to Shenny’s practice tom. Finals ko raw sabi ni Mama, ‘Di raw nila ako mahahatid.
Okay, lets be logical. May punto naman si Ma.
Iya, stick to your priorities. Mag-aral ka na nga.
9:50 am
Kailangan ko ng magdiet. 2 more weeks before Shen’s debut and I'm still pigging out! I wanna read Bridget Jones The Edge of Reason. (probably buy this for sem break?)
Sheeet. A lot of things are popping in my mind!
9:55 am
I’m doing good.. doing good..
9:56
Just had the “greatest feeling in the world. Haha, figure that out.
10:45 am
Did I just wept my tears? Got to Believe in Magic kasi yung song. Iniisip ko kasi pag ako yung may debut, parang ganoon yung love song namin ni hunhun ko.
Punta na ‘ko tom. Tumawag dito si Tita Nenette. I-vi-video n pala kami sa 18 candles tom. Ok lang.=)
Kailngan ko talagang tapusin tong inaaral ko.
11:10 am
I’m pissed off for some unclear reason out of a sudden.
10:10 pm
Badtrip! Di ako naka-aral ng matino. Feeling ko aral ako ng aral pero di naman pumapasok. Haay. May other factors pa (which I prefer not to say)
Ang TAKAW ko pa! Waaah!
10:14 pm
Iaantok yata ako. NO IYA, NO.
10:26 pm
Bit by bit, I’m feeling better.. Really better.. Screw you Satan, don’t dare touch me again. I have my GOD.
10.06.2004
9:05 pm
I had a great day today.ü
Our presentation in English was held a while ago. I was the one who provided the LCD projector for the class since neither any lcd or conference room was available for our time slot in English this day.
I was so damn nervous when I got in the classroom. Juice, Queen and I tried to set up the laptops and the projector. The problem was the outlet is so loose. Wala pa kaming dalang extension cord. We can’t place all of the stuff at the right place. Sumisigaw na kami ni Juice for our blockmates to lend us scotch/masking/electric tape. Eh, wala. Sino nga naman magdadala nun di’ba? Hehe.ü
We eventually decided to use the back part of the room, since the outlet there is better compared to the other one. Everything went on smoothly afterwards. Our presentation was, so far, good!ü Sabi pa nga ni Eric that when he went to get his bag near Sir’s place (and said hi.. haha pasipsip ka eric=p), Sir actually told him that we were “very good”.
Ang funny pa noong presentation nina Dots! They were talking and all, until Kana’s laptop started playing this weird, funny music… They can’t turn it off kasi syempre, pag ginalaw nila yung laptop, makikita sa screen! So yun, it kept playing until nagsawa narin. Hehe.ü Nangti-trip pa kami ni Eric. Sabi namin papatayin naming yung lcd since na samin yung remote ng projector! But of course, we have no guts to do that.ü
After all of the presentations, Sir initiated for us to take pictures! Grabe picture galore kami! Hehe. I so, so, so love my English block! Pati si Sir! He’s one of the best teachers I ever had! (but I’m telling you, almost ALL professors in Ateneo are good)
Na-late na nga ko sa Math class ko after, pero ok lang. I was kinda sad kasi most probably, I could only get a B- in my final grade in Math. It would range from 80-83. So, equivalent to 3. Hindi pa nakunteto noh? Pero kung di lang ako tinamad during the latter part of the semester,siguro naka-4 pa ‘ko! Oh well.ü
Mama, Papa and I ate lunch in G4 after school. I just slept upon arriving home (as usual) I’m supposed to study Physics na, kanina pa ngang hapon dapat! I don’t wanna cram for the finals! Sana makaya ko!!! See, ngayon palang ako magaaral? Grrr.
Ang baboy ko lately. Sobra. My flabs are multiplying! Bwiset na puson yan! I have to go on a diet na. How I wish matupad din. Hehe.ü
Gotta go for now. Off for a bath.

0 comments

Thursday, August 05, 2004

august 04

August 17, 2004

10:17 AM

* a tall, tanned guy (mas maganda if he has toned abs =p) surprising me with a bouquet of fresh, scented flowers...
* being serenaded....
* a guy checking on me every time...
* but if he can't, he apologitacally looks in my eyes and tell me, "now i want my time only for you..."
* a guy who bravely stands and talks to my parents even if he's breaking down inside...
* getting surprise letters...
* a guy who keeps on smiling, pati ako nahahawa na...
* being offered a seat and he stands behind you...
* i am talking when he suddenly interrupts and say, "i love you..."
* being walked to the car/house/school.
* a guy drying every tear i cry...
* and makes me not stop laughing...
* if i'm busy doing something, he still say, "is there anything i can do to help?"
* if none, he does his own thing as well, yet from time to time, he would ring me and say "i hope you're ok..."
* when he has done something that've hurt me, he arranges for us to talk... and tells me with dog-eyes, "please forgive me?"
* i hug him, and he leaps in joy.
* when a guy cries...
* he proudly tells in a crowd his love for me...
* after i keep on talking because i am angry, he says, "baby, calm down..."
* then he compromises...
* when i've hurt him, he assures me that he still loves me-- no matter what.
* huuuggggsss.....
* he stares at me...
* i stare at him and he blushes...
* he offers us to pray together...
* then he tells God how lucky he is to have me...
* and he whispers to me "i don't wanna lose you...."
well, at least, someone DOES make me drool right now... thanks, hun..

0 comments

9:56 AM

i texted him awhile ago.. and told him i need space. i need to be alone.. i don't want to go on hurting...
kilala ko sarili ko, and i know my limits.
there's a part where i told him i wanna make sure if i still love him. kasi i dont know kung love pa ba tawag dito.
i hadn't had time for myself... oras ko, binigay ko sa kanya. utak ko, binigay ko rin. pride ko, binabaan ko na. naniwala ako. nag-sakripisyo. nag-try magbago. magulang ko, tinalikuran ko sa kanya.
mahal ko, eh.
tapos ano? pagsisinungaling, panloloko, at pagpapaasa lang pala makukuha ko.
pero, ok lang.. sige parin.
'yun ang akala ko. pero hindi pala..
ngayon, sarili ko naman yung nawawala... hinahanap ko, hinahabol ko... sarili ko naman yung nag-tataksil...
ngayon paano ko masasabing mahal ko siya, kung mismong AKO nawawala?

0 comments

August 05, 2004

6:13 PM

i'm pulling my hair incessantly!! how can i ever resolve this? ='(
im still at school. i had my p.e class awhile ago from 8 to 9, and take note: 'yun lang class ko! the problem is i have to watch a play entitled bombita at 7pm. imagine what did i do for 10 long hours? haay, grabe talaga.

it's a good thing jo was there. i was with her the whole time. we went out to alimall just to watch a movie, and.... actually, the original plan was we were supposed to go to megamall or rob galeria, but then since alimall is nearer, 'dun nalang.
anyway, i have to cut this na. 6:30 na, eh.

BTW, don't watch Eternal Sunshine. it's not worth chipping for.

0 comments

Friday, July 23, 2004

july 04

July 23, 2004

11:01 AM

as what i've said, i'll be online again today! here i am! =) hehehe..
well well well, where must i start?
i'm in school today. it's my break kanina pang 10:30 which will last 'til 12:30. i'm more excited to do my blog nowadays since (thank God), the publisher of this site made certain improvements with the system. yahooo... i wouldn't have to put all those em's and strong's before every word i have to put into bold or italic..
i had a quick chat with myx last night. she asked me how's college life. i retorted that it's ok, pero nakaka-culture shock pa. when i asked her the same thing, she replied, on the contrary, that she is really enjoying it! that made me sag... 
i have nothing against Ateneo, because the school itself is really GRAND...
free internet, a homey campus, superb facilities, a cool library (where you can sleep for HOURS!), yummy foods... name it! you would really see where the all the money they make us pay are flowing to .
but with the people? haay, nakaka-shock eh. maybe im not just used YET to that kind of environment. pero it's not really that worse. it's just that some of my expectations were left hanging.
as for my studies, i'm sailing fine. there are ripples here and there, but nothing's damaged pa naman. i got 87/100 in my long exam in Math (which was supposed to be perfect pero since careless...! argh!!). it looks like i surpass my English classmates (bakit parang ang yabang ng dating?). but, and that's a biiiig BUT, in my Filipino class, im one of the most passive students, most particularly sa recitation. nakaka-sindak sila promise. plus, the narratives and poetries we discuss are really deep, you really have to practice diving in it... and another note: my classmates there are from my home-block, plus the people from Eco-H. now, you understand me, eh? lastly, the subject i don't wanna talk about... PHYSICS... did i just mention i don't wanna talk about it?
anyway, this is getting pretty long and i have to go to Booksale pa, to eat, and to meet-up with Sab. So, so much for now. Ciao.

0 comments

July 22, 2004

6:46 PM

i just realized i gave out my blog address to wilbert right now. hehe, hi hun? i guess some of here he shoudn't see... not really shouldn't... but because some of here consists him? but you love me naman diba hun? (blush) bratty girlfriend!=p
-----------------------------------------------------
" climb, hurdle, ponder, breath, choose...
this race is yours. take the power to control it. " -M-E!

0 comments

6:36 PM

well, this post was supposed to be last 2 sundays ago pa... (u figure out the date!)
it's a wonderful sunday morning!
i had peaches for breakfast. yup, that is breakfast for me. amidst in an unforgotten dream i was having, ate ne woke me up. she was on her way to her LSS with Mama and Papa, who will be serving there.
i can feel my feet going through the beat right now. Janet Jackson's All Nite is playing in MTV. im really a frustrated dancer. i can dance but its really hard for me to coordinate my feet with the rest of my body! (so did i just mention i can dance?) screw steps, i can't follow them as well.
i haven't done my homeworks yet. i was supposed to do it last friday but dinner was held because uncle alex, his nora my loves and tita mimay were here and were supposed to go home the next day. (OMG, Balisong is playing right now!!)and even if there was no gathering that time, i still can't do it because i have no ballpen! i wouldn't write unless my pen is a g-tech. OC noh?
it was a horrible friday last week. i lost my expanding envelope, and all my precious stuffs are there! my hand-outs are there (thank God it's not that many), my ballpens are there (my orange pilot hi-tech is there and i could not have one anymore because it was just given to me from Japan!), my post-its are there, my diskette is there,... haay... i looked for it everywhere. even joanna looked for it. but it can't be found. i just reported it to the dsws, and i hope someone would return it back to them- better yet, to me.
speaking of joanna, she's my blockmate in pe. we struddle and hurdle in aerobics! we have been both victims of culture shocking in ateneo that's why we get along. so far, i feel most comfortable with her among the elitistas and the conyolitos i see in school. she's really down to earth actually. truly human.
we're all home alone today because as what i said,mama and papa are serving in the lss. yahoooo! hehehe. i really think ate ne would really be empowered by the Holy Spirit. she needs it anyway.
oh god, i just did something not permittable right now. but anyway, what the hell? this is nothing, compared to...
im trying to remember something.. something that i will do.. ill watch uaap (ateneo vs dlsu!), ill watch scq reload (oh, that's for tomorrw pa pala), i forgot to watch coupling in star movies last night (coz i just slept again!!)... what pa ba? there's really something. i can't find it in my head...
anyway, i bought some stuffs yesterday in national (kasi nga i lost some of my stuff diba), some kikay stuff (i bought some for ina rin!), food.. grabe, its so relieving to shop, or should i say, to scatter money from your pocket?! haha.
we canvassed probable gifts for mama on her birthday.. we have chosen one already. it's really cool. i might buy it on monday na.
my only dilemma is what will i buy for wilbert's birthday and on our anniversary!
plus, the bigger problem is do i have enough money to save for those??
well anyway, gotta go now, bye!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
anyway! now? i'm fine. don't wanna elaborate yet. tomorrow nalang. i'll go online again.

0 comments

July 13, 2004

10:14 AM

screw love. screw pain. screw all the patches that goes along with it
parang yoyo utak ko... hindi steady...
litsugas. KAILANGAN ko ng ayusin sarili ko.
y does it have to be so hard, even if i know i need it??
screw love.

0 comments

July 06, 2004

6:24 PM

finally! 'pag mga diaries talaga, hirap ako i-maintain. anyway, i had a great great great day today!! despite the comotion that the lrt went off (BADTRIP!), and i have to take the jeep to cubao, which i had no idea at all, and i was freaking nervous 'coz i dont know where to get out of the freaking jeep... its still ok!!:-) why?? SECRET!! heheeh..
wish it would always be like this...

0 comments

Wednesday, June 02, 2004

What the hell

--R----.
if you want to get my attention, say this name (if you know what im talking about), and you'll surely get my attention. you'll get my attention, then i'll hit your mouth.
i don't want to elaborate. go figure.
i'll go babysitting my cousin katha later with ate ne. their maids are out, 'cause their brother recently died of brain tumor, i guess. my condolences.
wilbert and i are currently arguing right now. go figure again.
i hate it when this happens.

Tuesday, June 01, 2004

Hello, blogging world

yes. a blog of my own.
i have been looking for something like this for ages. thanks to nix. i saw her profile, and she has this link to her blog, which is posted here too. maybe i should message her about it?
anyway, it's 8:20 in the morning. i wonder if my hunnie's up already. we were texting last night, and he said he wanted to talk to me. he misses me. but i said i could not be on the phone because we will be sleeping in my parents' room. i miss you too, hunnie. that is why we just decided to talk this morning after he studies for his engmec quiz.
i have noticed since he went to that outing trip with his org-mates last Saturday, where some of his friends are paired with someone, he started missing me more than the usual. i know he's longing for that kind of situation, where we can always be together all the time and be in comfort with each other's presence.
i, too, long for that.
even back in our legal days, we weren't really always together. i'm from parañaque, he's from las piñas. back then, i study in bene; he, in mapua. but at least he still had the chance to visit me here in the house during weekends, to be fully acknowledged by my family as my boyfriend and all the perks that goes along.
oh god, miss those days.
after a series of those joyous moments, things got more complicated. thanks to smart amazing phone. big thank you talaga! but hey, whatever demon you are, I'M SORRY but you're breaking the wrong couple.
haha, you got fooled.
i still believe there's a big, fat chance things would do get better. lalo na't ngayon ka-fafamily encounter lang namin! Thank God our families are both from FRM. sheesh!
Last Sunday during the encounter, where they bagged my eyes, i told God: "Papa God talaga, gusto mo pa talaga maranasan ko lahat 'yun para maka-iyak ako ng ganito dito noh?"
God's in favor of curvy, rocky roads... then a nice sunset in the end... doesn't he?
It's past 9 already, and I have to fix myself na. I'll be going out later with Maddie and Don-don sa Town. Yup. You saw it right. Maddie and Don-don. And I'm glad to be the chaperone for unrequited love today! Later...