July 23, 2004
11:01 AM
as what i've said, i'll be online again today! here i am! =) hehehe..
well well well, where must i start?
i'm in school today. it's my break kanina pang 10:30 which will last 'til 12:30. i'm more excited to do my blog nowadays since (thank God), the publisher of this site made certain improvements with the system. yahooo... i wouldn't have to put all those em's and strong's before every word i have to put into bold or italic..
i had a quick chat with myx last night. she asked me how's college life. i retorted that it's ok, pero nakaka-culture shock pa. when i asked her the same thing, she replied, on the contrary, that she is really enjoying it! that made me sag...
i have nothing against Ateneo, because the school itself is really GRAND...
free internet, a homey campus, superb facilities, a cool library (where you can sleep for HOURS!), yummy foods... name it! you would really see where the all the money they make us pay are flowing to .
but with the people? haay, nakaka-shock eh. maybe im not just used YET to that kind of environment. pero it's not really that worse. it's just that some of my expectations were left hanging.
as for my studies, i'm sailing fine. there are ripples here and there, but nothing's damaged pa naman. i got 87/100 in my long exam in Math (which was supposed to be perfect pero since careless...! argh!!). it looks like i surpass my English classmates (bakit parang ang yabang ng dating?). but, and that's a biiiig BUT, in my Filipino class, im one of the most passive students, most particularly sa recitation. nakaka-sindak sila promise. plus, the narratives and poetries we discuss are really deep, you really have to practice diving in it... and another note: my classmates there are from my home-block, plus the people from Eco-H. now, you understand me, eh? lastly, the subject i don't wanna talk about... PHYSICS... did i just mention i don't wanna talk about it?
anyway, this is getting pretty long and i have to go to Booksale pa, to eat, and to meet-up with Sab. So, so much for now. Ciao.
July 22, 2004
6:46 PM
i just realized i gave out my blog address to wilbert right now. hehe, hi hun? i guess some of here he shoudn't see... not really shouldn't... but because some of here consists him? but you love me naman diba hun? (blush) bratty girlfriend!=p
-----------------------------------------------------
" climb, hurdle, ponder, breath, choose...
this race is yours. take the power to control it. " -M-E!
6:36 PM
well, this post was supposed to be last 2 sundays ago pa... (u figure out the date!)
it's a wonderful sunday morning!
i had peaches for breakfast. yup, that is breakfast for me. amidst in an unforgotten dream i was having, ate ne woke me up. she was on her way to her LSS with Mama and Papa, who will be serving there.
i can feel my feet going through the beat right now. Janet Jackson's All Nite is playing in MTV. im really a frustrated dancer. i can dance but its really hard for me to coordinate my feet with the rest of my body! (so did i just mention i can dance?) screw steps, i can't follow them as well.
i haven't done my homeworks yet. i was supposed to do it last friday but dinner was held because uncle alex, his nora my loves and tita mimay were here and were supposed to go home the next day. (OMG, Balisong is playing right now!!)and even if there was no gathering that time, i still can't do it because i have no ballpen! i wouldn't write unless my pen is a g-tech. OC noh?
it was a horrible friday last week. i lost my expanding envelope, and all my precious stuffs are there! my hand-outs are there (thank God it's not that many), my ballpens are there (my orange pilot hi-tech is there and i could not have one anymore because it was just given to me from Japan!), my post-its are there, my diskette is there,... haay... i looked for it everywhere. even joanna looked for it. but it can't be found. i just reported it to the dsws, and i hope someone would return it back to them- better yet, to me.
speaking of joanna, she's my blockmate in pe. we struddle and hurdle in aerobics! we have been both victims of culture shocking in ateneo that's why we get along. so far, i feel most comfortable with her among the elitistas and the conyolitos i see in school. she's really down to earth actually. truly human.
we're all home alone today because as what i said,mama and papa are serving in the lss. yahoooo! hehehe. i really think ate ne would really be empowered by the Holy Spirit. she needs it anyway.
oh god, i just did something not permittable right now. but anyway, what the hell? this is nothing, compared to...
im trying to remember something.. something that i will do.. ill watch uaap (ateneo vs dlsu!), ill watch scq reload (oh, that's for tomorrw pa pala), i forgot to watch coupling in star movies last night (coz i just slept again!!)... what pa ba? there's really something. i can't find it in my head...
anyway, i bought some stuffs yesterday in national (kasi nga i lost some of my stuff diba), some kikay stuff (i bought some for ina rin!), food.. grabe, its so relieving to shop, or should i say, to scatter money from your pocket?! haha.
we canvassed probable gifts for mama on her birthday.. we have chosen one already. it's really cool. i might buy it on monday na.
my only dilemma is what will i buy for wilbert's birthday and on our anniversary!
plus, the bigger problem is do i have enough money to save for those??
well anyway, gotta go now, bye!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
anyway! now? i'm fine. don't wanna elaborate yet. tomorrow nalang. i'll go online again.
July 13, 2004
10:14 AM
screw love. screw pain. screw all the patches that goes along with it
parang yoyo utak ko... hindi steady...
litsugas. KAILANGAN ko ng ayusin sarili ko.
y does it have to be so hard, even if i know i need it??
screw love.
July 06, 2004
6:24 PM
finally! 'pag mga diaries talaga, hirap ako i-maintain. anyway, i had a great great great day today!! despite the comotion that the lrt went off (BADTRIP!), and i have to take the jeep to cubao, which i had no idea at all, and i was freaking nervous 'coz i dont know where to get out of the freaking jeep... its still ok!!:-) why?? SECRET!! heheeh..
wish it would always be like this...
No comments:
Post a Comment