i feel like sleeping. i was net surfing for 7 hours last night, and my eyes are still kinda tired.
i haven't done any of the research i'm supposed to do (sorry pau, tin, and mara... i'll start na later. when are we supposed to report this?) i hate it when i can't pressure myself to do something. i know that we have a theo report and a comm101 longtest coming up, but since it's still not yet near (near=1 to 2 days), i just keep on bumming around. this is just why i both hate and love cramming. i hate it because i know that whatever result i get, i know i could've done better. i love it because i get amaze somehow on how i can finish something in just a quick span of time.
but i should hate it more, shouldn't i? hmmm... let us see why. cramming kills my soul. cramming deprives me of inner peace (haha). cramming takes away some of my dreams. cramming lowers my self-esteem. cramming is the reason why i get not-so-good grades, then i get scolded, then my pagboboyprend (as they say) will be blamed. cramming is so destructive.
please all go to my subconscious so i may be reminded not to procrastinate anymore.
and yeah, my debut's fast approaching and i haven't done anything yet! help...
oh well. better not cram anymore. my life depends on it.
Thursday, August 25, 2005
on cramming
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment